All users will log into the portal using an email address and password. When an administrator, facilitator, or learner is enrolled into the system, they will be given a password. To log out of the system, choose Log Out in the top right-hand corner of the screen.
Note: It is vital that all learners log out using the log out icon so that their progress in each program will be recorded in the portal. Portal data is refreshed frequently during a learner’s session; however, if a learner uses the “x” in the top right and loses internet connectivity, data following the most recent refresh will be lost.